spacerline
  Home | Rental Assistance | Housing Services | Development/Consulting | Property Management
South Shore Housing - Housing for people, not for profit
  Links | What's New | Press Releases | Newsletter | Annual Report | Apartment Listings | Contact Us | Employment
linespacer
 

Contact Us:

clearspacer

Contact Us

If you are seeking information about affordable housing, rental assistance or  housing services, please call 781-422-4200 so that reception can connect you with the individual or department that can help you.

Administration

Carl Nagy-Koechlin Executive Director 781-422-4214 carln-k@southshorehousing.org
Janette Nickerson Administration Coordinator 781-422-4224 jnickerson@southshorehousing.org
Leo Sheehan Chief Financial Officer 781-422-4230 lsheehan@southshorehousing.org

Section 8 Rental Assistance

Logan Patrick Director of Leased Housing 781-422-4217 lpatrick@southshorehousing.org
Chiara Smith Leased Housing Supervisor 781-422-4226 csmith@southshorehousing.org
Matthew Smith Inspection Supervisor 781-422-4249 msmith@southshorehousing.org

HomeBASE Rental Assistance

Marguerite Pujalte Manager of HomeBASE 781-422-4241 mpujalte@southshorehousing.org
John Tower HomeBASE Inspection and Quality Control Coordinator 781-422-4206 jtower@southshorehousing.org

 

Housing Services

Kathy Facchini Manager of Housing Services 781-422-4222 kfacchini@southshorehousing.org
Joanne Wilmot Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator 781-422-4252 jwilmot@southshorehousing.org

Development/Consulting

John Hixson Housing Project Manager 781-422-4258 Hixson_J@southshorehousing.org

Property Management

Megan Nye-Thomopoulus HallKeen Property Management 781-936-8733 Ext 303

 

Comments/Questions? Fill out this form and submit. (* = required)

Name:*
Email:*
Phone:

Comments:

 

 

clearspacer

       
spacerline
spacerline